Jan Reid – Spiritual Novelist


jan reid spiritual novelist


The Dreaming Series


Jan is the author of ‘The Dreaming Series’, a trilogy of coming-of-age, rural, romance stories dedicated to those who feel ‘lost’ but who never give up searching.


The stories pertain to the social ramifications of mixed-raced relationships between non-Indigenous and Indigenous (Wiradjuri) Australians during the mid to latter part of the twentieth century (1950’s – 2000’s).


She is currently working on her next book series – ‘The Family Tales Series’ – inspired by years of family tree research and an avid interest in history.


The Dreaming Series”



Deep Water Tears: Click Here
Grace: Click Here
Barons Reach: Click Here